The Hearne Family Album (2017)

Title : The Hearne Family Album
Release Date : September 14, 2017
Catalog ref. : HDR-135
Format : CD

  1. Talkin' Texan 1:00
  2. Violet Crown Motel 1:00
  3. Something's Gotta Give 1:00
  4. Love at the Five and Dime 1:00
  5. Salty Town 1:00
  6. Land of the Navajo 1:00
  7. The Water is Wide 1:00
  8. New Mexico Rain 1:00
  9. Come Back to Old Santa Fe 1:00
  10. Up to the Mountain 1:00
  11. One Too Many Times 1:01
  12. When They Sing 1:00
  13. Georgetown 1:00
  14. The Answer is Love 1:00
  15. You Got to Move 1:00

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Howlin’ Dog Records, Alamosa, Colorado by Don Richmond. Sarah Hearne vocals and Bradley Kopp guitar recorded by Bradley Kopp at Redboot Ranch Recording, Austin, Texas. Adler and Hearne songs (5 and 12) recorded, mixed and mastered by Pat Manske at The Zone Recording Studio, Dripping Springs, Texas. Wendell Hearne, recorded by himself at his home studio.

Produced by Don Richmond and Michael Hearne /

Special Thanks: Don Richmond, Teri McCartney, Sarah Hearne, Carl and Eileen Hearne, Mark Hinshaw, Jacy Meador, Mary Alden-Allard, The Stidham Family, Shake and Dee Russell, Jim Rooney, Dave Hensley Photography, David Clemmer, Karen Hearne Hughes, Traci Hearne, The La Fonda Hotel, South by Southwest.

Dedicated to the memory of Wendell Hearne and Peggy Hearne. You will forever be in our thoughts!